After you contacted any company, or product owner; also after any company, or product owner contacted you on Tuugo, these contacts remain saved in your contact list.
Then, click on the left side, on "My contacts".
In "My contacts" you can see all the contacts you have.
In this section you can choose a contact, which you want to send a message to, by clicking on the button "Send messages".
In case you want to edit the name of a contact, you can do it easily by clicking the "Edit contact" button, the updated name will be visible only to you.
Also, to delete a contact, please click on the "Delete contact" button.
Contacts section allows you to keep in touch with the companies and professionals you are interested in, so you can easily ask for quotations or prices, or products and more!
If you have any questions regarding contacts, please feel free to ask us!